COMPOSITION OF CSR COMMITTEE w.e.f NOVEMBER 26, 2022

SI.	Name of Director	Designation / Nature of Directorship
No.		
1	Mr. Lalit Jain	Chairman/Non- Independent Non-Executive Director
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Member/ Non-Executive Independent Woman Director
4	Mr. Swapnil Kothari	Member/ Non-Executive Independent Director